Dec 09, 2018
Views: 68
Official Art Of john legend: deep cut Album Byapple music r
john legend: deep cut

john legend: deep cut's Official Release Statement:

Track list:
01. The Beginning
02. Everybody Knows
03. Another Again
04. Lay Me Down (feat. John Legend)
05. Getting Nowhere (feat. John Legend)
06. Hang On In There
07. Maxine
08. What You Do to Me
09. Live It Up (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
10. Wanna Be Loved
11. Right By You (for Luna)
12. Where Did My Baby Go
13. Refuge (When It’s Cold Outside)
14. Asylum
15. It Don’t Have to Change (feat. The Stephens Family)

john legend: deep cut Was Added Dec 09, 2018
Download John Legend: Deep Cut