Jan 15, 2019
Views: 107
Official Art Of the script essentials Album Byapple music
the script essentials

the script essentials's Official Release Statement:

Apple Music – The Script Essentials
Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Bit rate: 320kbps
Track list:
01. Rain
02. Breakeven (Falling to Pieces)
03. Hall Of Fame (feat. will.i.am)
04. For the first time
05. Superheroes
06. The Man Who Can’t Be Moved
07. No Good in Goodbye
08. If you ever come back
09. Before The Worst
10. Millionaires
11. Nothing
12. We Cry
13. Six Degrees Of Separation
14. If You Could See Me Now
15. Talk You Down

the script essentials Was Added Jan 15, 2019
Download The Script Essentials