Nov 11, 2018
Views: 104
Official Art Of the reformation: g.d.n.i.a.f.t [itunes plus] Album Bybishop lamont
the reformation: g.d.n.i.a.f.t [itunes plus]

the reformation: g.d.n.i.a.f.t [itunes plus]'s Official Release Statement:

Name: Bishop Lamont – The Reformation: G.D.N.I.A.F.T
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: Aug 19, 2016
Quality: MP3 – 320 kbps | M4A – 256 kbps [iTunes Purchased AAC]
Track list:
01. Intro- Then You Die (feat. MOT)
02. Found a Way Out (feat. Lord Finesse & Liz Rodriguez)
03. The Heretic (feat. Empress Selassie)
04. The Realest S**t (feat. Bokie Loc & Ras Kass)
05. Shoot Em Up (feat. Prius Gang & Caps)
06. Crazy (feat. Stat Quo)
07. Life or Death (feat. RBX & Xzibit)
08. Lord In Heaven (feat. Kobe Killa)
09. Razor Blade (feat. Kokane & Warren G)
10. Here We Go Again (feat. Kennedy & Willie B)
11. Are You Ready (feat. Focus…, Rapper Pooh, Ram Dass & Wyann Vaughn)
12. Lost (feat. Sinead White)
13. Dream Big (feat. Sinead White)
14. The F Word (feat. Dee Brown, Mike Anthony & Daveny)
15. Speak To Me (feat. Angie Fisher)
16. Devil In My Way (feat. Laruen Pardini & Daniel Seef)
17. Phoenix (feat. Shaun Morgan)
18. Un-American (feat. Ryu & Apathy)
19. Outro

the reformation: g.d.n.i.a.f.t [itunes plus] Was Added Nov 11, 2018
Download The Reformation: G.D.N.I.A.F.T [iTunes Plus]