Oct 07, 2018
Views: 194
Official Art Of in my mind Album Bybj the chicago kid
in my mind

in my mind's Official Release Statement:

Name: BJ the Chicago Kid – In My Mind
Genre: R&B/Soul
Released: Feb 19, 2016
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps
BJ the Chicago Kid spent years crafting In My Mind, a dazzling merger of post-millennial R&B and vintage soul. Tender, God-fearing ballads like “Shine” and the funk-testifying “Jeremiah” sit well next to “The New Cupid,” which unfolds over a crackling stutter-step break as guest Kendrick Lamar yearns for true love amidst one-night flings. In contrast to the modern 8-bit video game flurries of “Man Down,” “Woman’s World” is a throwback ballad with a vintage ‘60s tempo that notes how times have changed since James Brown’s “It’s a Man’s, Man’s, Man’s World.”
01. Intro (Inside My Mind)
02. Man Down (feat. Buddy, Constantine & PJ Morton)
03. Church (feat. Chance The Rapper & Buddy)
04. Love Inside (feat. Isabella)
05. The Resume (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
06. Shine
07. Wait Til the Morning (feat. Isa)
08. Heart Crush
09. Jeremiah/World Needs More Love (feat. Eric Ingram)
10. The New Cupid (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Woman’s World
12. Crazy
13. Home
14. Falling On My Face
15. Turnin’ Me Up

in my mind Was Added Oct 07, 2018
Download In My Mind