Nov 14, 2018
Views: 78
Official Art Of gab the most high Album Bygifted gab
gab the most high

gab the most high's Official Release Statement:

Name: Gifted Gab – Gab the Most High
Genre: West Coast Rap
Release: May 23, 2016
Quality: MP3 – 320 kbps
Track list:
01. The Most High (Intro) [feat. Devlin Dinish]
02. Lady of Leisure
03. Trouble (feat. Silver Shadow D)
04. Show You Right
05. Same S**t / Different Day (feat. Mic Capes)
06. Now We Ain’t
07. Piece of My Love (feat. Mario Sweet)
08. I’ma Roll (Interlude)
09. Lit (feat. Vitamin D)
10. Lil’ Side Piece (feat. Rolo)
11. Gettin’ Smokay (feat. Jarv Dee)
12. Change Your Mind
13. Sonny
14. How You Feelin’

gab the most high Was Added Nov 14, 2018
Download Gab the Most High