Nov 10, 2018
Views: 1427
Official Art Of glory sound prep [itunes plus m4a] Album Byjon bellion
glory sound prep [itunes plus m4a]

glory sound prep [itunes plus m4a]'s Official Release Statement:

Name: Jon Bellion – Glory Sound Prep
Genre: Pop
Released: 9 Nov 2018
Quality: MP3 – 320 kbps | M4A – 256 kbps [iTunes Purchased AAC]
Track list:
01. Conversations with my Wife
02. JT
03. Let’s Begin (feat. Roc Marciano, RZA, B.Keyz & Travis Mendes)
04. Stupid Deep
05. The Internet
06. Blu
07. Adult Swim (feat. Tuamie)
08. Couples Retreat
09. Cautionary Tales
10. Mah’s Joint (feat. Quincy Jones)

glory sound prep [itunes plus m4a] Was Added Nov 10, 2018
Download Glory Sound Prep [iTunes plus m4a]