Oct 07, 2018
Views: 74
Official Art Of only a man Album Bymr. confuse
only a man

only a man's Official Release Statement:

Name: Mr. Confuse – Only a Man
Genre: R&B, Soul
Released: 2018
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps

01. Only a Man (Feat. Dan Salem)
02. Same Old Game (Feat. Leo Will)
03. Against All Odds
04. Let the Music Play (Feat. Manoo)
05. Only Rainbows (Feat. Dan Salem)
06. Can’t Be No Crime (Feat. Rick)
07. Fast Lane
08. Gain Station
09. Rush Zone
10. The Turnaround
11. The Modern Way (Feat. Dan Salem)
12. Cranberry Dream (Feat. Elaine Thomas)

only a man Was Added Oct 07, 2018
Download Only a Man