Dec 06, 2018
Views: 114
Official Art Of selena gomez essentials Album Bymusic pop
selena gomez essentials

selena gomez essentials's Official Release Statement:

Name: Apple Music Pop – Selena Gomez Essentials
Track list:
01. Taki Taki (feat. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B)
02. Back To You
03. Hands To Myself
04. Wolves
05. Good For You (feat. A$AP Rocky)
06. Bad Liar
07. Come & Get It
08. We Don’t Talk Anymore (feat. Selena Gomez)
09. It Ain’t Me
10. Love You Like a Love Song
11. The Heart Wants What It Wants
12. Kill Em With Kindness
13. Naturally
14. Same Old Love
15. Who Says
16. I Want You to Know (feat. Selena Gomez)
17. Slow Down
18. A Year Without Rain

selena gomez essentials Was Added Dec 06, 2018
Download Selena Gomez Essentials