Nov 29, 2018
Views: 281
Official Art Of state of the art Album Bypeewee longway
state of the art

state of the art's Official Release Statement:

Name: Peewee Longway – State of the Art
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Expected Nov 30, 2018
Quality: MP3 – 320 kbps
Track list:
01. Ice Cube
02. Bout It Bout It
03. Craigslist
04. F**k It (feat. Gucci Mane)
05. Get Me One (feat. Lo Life Blacc)
06. James Harden
07. Shootem Up Bang (feat. Young Nudy)
08. Lets Be Real (feat. Maxo Kream)
09. Lituation
10. Gookin
11. Top of the Bank
12. Get Money
13. Gutta Bih (feat. Plies)
14. On Dat Freestyle
15. Trapper Gon Be a Trapper (feat. Quavo & Offset)

state of the art Was Added Nov 29, 2018
Download State of the Art