Nov 15, 2018
Views: 176
Official Art Of blood remixed Album Byrhye
blood remixed

blood remixed's Official Release Statement:

Name: Rhye – Blood Remixed
Genre: Electronic
Released: Nov 16, 2018
Quality: MP3 – 320 kbps
Track list:
01. Waste (RY X Remix)
02. Taste (Moon Boots Remix)
03. Taste (Mano Le Tough Remix)
04. Feel Your Weight (Poolside Remix)
05. Please (Jeff Samuel Remix)
06. Count to Five (Tensnake Remix)
07. Song for You (Jacques Greene Remix)
08. Song for You (Mansionair Remix)
09. Blood Knows (Trip Tease Remix)
10. Stay Safe (Channel Tres Remix)
11. Phoenix (Little Dragon Remix)
12. Softly (Washed Out Remix)
13. Sinful (Illangelo Remix)
14. Summer Days (Roosevelt Remix)

blood remixed Was Added Nov 15, 2018
Download Blood Remixed