Nov 10, 2018
Views: 135
Official Art Of neon future iii [itunes plus m4a] Album Bysteve aoki
neon future iii [itunes plus m4a]

neon future iii [itunes plus m4a]'s Official Release Statement:

Name: Steve Aoki – Neon Future III
Genre: Dance
Released: 9 Nov 2018
Quality: MP3 – 320 kbps | M4A – 256 kbps [iTunes Purchased AAC]
Track list:
01. Neon Future III (Intro)
02. Just Hold On
03. Waste It on Me (feat. BTS)
04. Be Somebody (feat. Kiiara)
05. Pretender (feat. Lil Yachty & AJR)
06. A Lover and a Memory (feat. Mike Posner)
07. Why Are We so Broken (feat. blink-182)
08. Golden Days (feat. Jim Adkins)
09. Our Love Glows (feat. Lady Antebellum)
10. Anything More (feat. Era Istrefi)
11. All Night
12. Do Not Disturb (feat. Bella Thorne)
13. Lie to Me (feat. Ina Wroldsen)
14. Azukita
15. Hoovela
16. What We Started (feat. BullySongs)
17. Noble Gas (feat. Bill Nye)

neon future iii [itunes plus m4a] Was Added Nov 10, 2018
Download Neon Future III [iTunes plus m4a]