Jan 11, 2019
Views: 128
Official Art Of the turn up godz tour Album Bywaka flocka flame
the turn up godz tour

the turn up godz tour's Official Release Statement:

Waka Flocka Flame – The Turn up Godz Tour
Genre: Hip-Hop
Released: Jan 11, 2019
Format: Mp3 / m4a
Bit rate: 320 / 256kbps
Track list:
01. Turn up God (Intro)
02. Turn It to a Rave (feat. Neon Dreams)
03. All These Bitches (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Future & Howard Stern)
04. Go Crazy (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
05. Grove St. Party (feat. Neon Dreams)
06. War (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Neon Dreams & Stokes)
07. OVA (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Offset & Ca$h Out)
08. Turn Up
09. Against All Odds (feat. Gucci Mane)
10. Frosted Leaf (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Tony Yayo & Watch the Duck)

the turn up godz tour Was Added Jan 11, 2019
Download The Turn up Godz Tour